Executive Board

2022-2023 EXECUTIVE BOARD

2017-11-01-Logo-03-W copy_edited_edited.
tess for prssa_edited.jpg

Tess Sams
President
tesssams@iu.edu

Natale Bock Headshot Updated.jpg

Natalie Bock
Vice President

ncbock@iu.edu

f8e02f31-20bd-44f5-ac7b-8d2908efe594.jpg

Catie Ryan
Director of Membership
cr16@iu.edu

IMG_1768.jpeg

Melanie Kaye
Communications Chair
melkaye@iu.edu

 

IMG_7074.heic

Sergio Yanez
Communications Chair
seryanez@iu.edu

IMG_3590.JPG

Michal Spanjer
 Director of Chapter Engagement

mspanjer@iu.edu

1004x1338.jpeg.jpg
image1.jpeg
abigail for prssa.jpg

Rachel Waggoner  

Programming Chair

rgwaggon@iu.edu

Jacob Wenthe

Programming Chair

jwenthe@iu.edu

Abigail Ukinski
Director of National PR
aukinski@iu.edu

Dave Groobert
Faculty Advisor

groobert@iu.edu

Marsha Lovejoy Photo.tiff

Marsha Lovejoy

Professional Advisor

marsha.lovejoy@cookmedical.com