Executive Board

2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

2017-11-01-Logo-03-W copy_edited_edited.

Sofia Godinez

President

sgodinez@iu.edu

Brittney Mwyona

Vice President

bhmwonya@iu.edu

Lauren Fischer
Membership & Alumni Engagement Chair
lfische@iu.edu

Blakely Gibeaut
Communications Chair
bgibeaut@iu.edu

FullSizeRender.jpeg

Michal Spanjer

Communications Chair
mspanjer@iu.edu

image1.jpeg
2018-2019-PRSSA-Donald-Adara.jpg

Adara Donald
 Programming Chair

akdonald@iu.edu

Alexandre Bentaieb  

Programming Chair

abentaie@iu.edu 

Jacob Wenthe

Programming Chair

jwenthe@iu.edu

Dave Groobert
Faculty Advisor

groobert@iu.edu

Marsha Lovejoy

Professional Advisor

marsha.lovejoy@cookmedical.com