iuprssa@gmail.com   |   601 E Kirkwood Ave, Bloomington, IN 47405

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Executive Board

2019-2020EXECUTIVE BOARD

Bryn Eudy

President

beudy@iu.edu

Michael Claussen

Vice President

miclauss@iu.edu

Reese Anderson
Treasurer
reelande@iu.edu

Jonathan Baron
Director of National PR
jfbaron@iu.edu

Brittney Mwonya

Director of Communicationa
bhmwonya@iu.edu

Adara Donald
Director of Programming

akdonald@iu.edu

Jaden Amos

Secretary

jamamos@iu.edu

Sofia Godinez 

Director of Membership 

sgodinez@iu.edu 

Josh Cortier

Director of Alumni Engagement

jcortier@iu.edu

Dave Groobert
Faculty Advisor

groobert@iu.edu

Victoria Fields

Professional Advisor

vafields12@gmail.com