Executive Board

2021-2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD

2017-11-01-Logo-03-W copy_edited_edited.

Blakely Gibeaut
President
bgibeaut@iu.edu

Lauren Fischer
Vice President
lfische@iu.edu

Tess Sams
Director of Membership
tesssams@iu.edu

Natalie Bock
Communications Chair
ncbock@iu.edu

FullSizeRender.jpeg

Abby Okeson
Communications Chair
aokeson@iu.edu

image1.jpeg
IMG_3590.JPG

Michal Spanjer
 Director of Chapter Engagement

mspanjer@iu.edu

Alexandre Bentaieb  

Programming Chair

abentaie@iu.edu 

Jacob Wenthe

Programming Chair

jwenthe@iu.edu

Abigail Ukinski
Director of National PR
aukinski@iu.edu

Dave Groobert
Faculty Advisor

groobert@iu.edu

Marsha Lovejoy

Professional Advisor

marsha.lovejoy@cookmedical.com